State subsidies

Return to list
National level
1

Interest rate subsidy (partial refund of interest payments on loans for realization new investment projects in priority areas of civil industry)

2

Subsidy for forest-industry complex organizations (partial refund of interest charges on loans obtained in 2012-2013 for realization investment projects for the purpose of building up new high-tech manufactures)

3

Subsidy for Russian chemical industry organizations (partial refund of interest charges on loans obtained in 2014-2016 for realization investment projects)

4

Subsidy for Russian chemical industry organizations (partial refund of expenses incurred in 2014-2016 for realization complex investment projects for the purpose of building up manufactures with industrial biochemical technologies employment)

5

Subsidy for Russian forest-industry complex organizations (partial refund of expenses for realization complex investment projects for the purpose of building up new manufactures with industrial biochemical technologies employment)

6

Subsidy for Russian manufactures of agricultural machinery industry, forest-industry complex, oil and gas industry engineering, tool-making industry engineering and special metallurgy (partial refund of expenses for realization complex investment projects for servicing loans obtained in 2008-2015 for technical retooling, reconstruction and modernization)

7

Subsidy for consumer goods industry and textile industry organizations (partial refund of interest charges on loans obtained in 2013-2015 for realization investment projects for the purpose of technical retooling)

8

Subsidy for consumer goods industry and textile industry organizations (partial refund of interest charges on loans obtained in 2006-2012 for technical retooling)

9

Subsidy for Russian organizations for refund of interest charges on loans obtained in 2014-2016 in rare metals production

10

Subsidy for Russian organizations for partial refund of expenses for carrying out research efforts and development efforts as part of realization complex projects for organization of tool-making industry batch production

11

Subsidy for promotion of composite material and products of them manufacturing (as part of Russian organizations innovative project realization for hi-tech products creation)

12

Subsidy for Russian organizations (partial refund of interest charges on loans obtained in 2014-2016 for realization pilot projects in engineering and industrial design)

13

Subsidy for Russian organizations of transport machine building sector (partial refund of interest charges on loans obtained for technical retooling in 2008-2011 in Russian credit organizations and in governmental organization “Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs” and in international financial organizations, created according with international contracts)

14

Субсидий из федерального бюджета на возмещение затрат на производство и реализацию сельскохозяйственной техники

Apply directly to the investor

We work: 9:00 - 18:00
Break: 12:30 - 13:30
Weekend -Saturday, Sunday
Local time
2 hours from Moscow
UTC + 5
Phone: +7 (351) 214-06-02
Address: Str. Rossiyskaya 110, building 1, second floor

E-Mail: info@investregion74.ru

Субсидии

Вернуться к списку
Федеральный уровень
1

Субсидии на уплату части процентов по кредитам на реализацию новых инвестиционных проектов по приоритетным направлениям гражданской промышленности

2

Субсидии организациям лесопромышленного комплекса на возмещение части затрат на уплату процентов по кредитам, полученным в 2012-2013 годах на цели реализации инвестиционных проектов создания новых высокотехнологичных обрабатывающих производств

3

Субсидии российским предприятиям химического комплекса на возмещение части затрат на уплату процентов по кредитам, полученным в 2014-2016 годах на реализацию инвестиционных проектов

4

Субсидии российским организациям химического комплекса на компенсацию части затрат, понесенных в 2014 - 2016 годах на реализацию комплексных инвестиционных проектов по созданию производств с применением промышленных биотехнологий

5

Субсидии российским организациям лесопромышленного комплекса на компенсацию части затрат на реализацию комплексных инвестиционных проектов по созданию новых производств с применением промышленных биотехнологий

6

Субсидии российским организациям сельскохозяйственного и тракторного машиностроения, лесопромышленного комплекса, машиностроения для нефтегазового комплекса и станкоинструментальной промышленности и предприятиям спецметаллургии на возмещение части затрат на обслуживание кредитов, полученных в 2008-2015 годах на техническое перевооружение, реконструкцию и модернизацию

7

Субсидии организациям легкой и текстильной промышленности на возмещение части затрат на уплату процентов по кредитам, полученным в 2013-2015 годах. на реализацию новых инвестиционных проектов по техническому перевооружению

8

Субсидии организациям легкой и текстильной промышленности на возмещение части затрат на уплату процентов по кредитам, полученным в 2006 - 2012 годах на осуществление технического перевооружения

9

Субсидии российским организациям на компенсацию процентных ставок по инвестиционным кредитам, полученным в 2014 - 2016 годах, в сфере производства редких и редкоземельных металлов

10

Субсидии российским организациям на компенсацию части затрат на проведение научно- исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ в рамках реализации комплексных проектов по организации серийных производств станкоинструментальной продукции

11

Субсидии на поддержку развития производства композиционных материалов (композитов) и изделий из них в рамках реализации российскими организациями комплексных инновационных проектов по созданию высокотехнологичной продукции

12

Субсидии российским организациям на компенсацию части затрат на реализацию пилотных проектов в области инжиниринга и промышленного дизайна (на уплату процентов по кредитам, полученным в 2014 - 2016 годах)

13

Субсидии российским организациям транспортного машиностроения на возмещение части затрат на уплату процентов по кредитам, полученным в 2008 - 2011 годах в российских кредитных организациях и в государственной корпорации "Банк развития и внешнеэкономической деятельности", а также в международных финансовых организациях, созданных в соответствии с международными договорами, в которых участвует РФ, направленным на технологическое перевооружение

14

Субсидий из федерального бюджета на возмещение затрат на производство и реализацию сельскохозяйственной техники

Канал прямой связи инвесторов

Работаем: 9:00 - 18:00
Выходные - СБ, ВС
Местное время
+2 часа от Москвы
UTC+5
Телефон: +7 (351)214-06-02
Адрес: ул. Российская 110 , строение 1, этаж 2

E-Mail: info@investregion74.ru